Wink - en to zh translation catalogue (513 entries)

en: &Arrange Icons
zh: 排列圖示(&A)

en: &Cascade
zh: 重疊顯示(&C)

en: &Next
zh: 下一個視窗(&N)

en: &Previous
zh: 上一個視窗(&P)

en: &Window
zh: 視窗(&W)

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh: 水平並排(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh: 垂直並排(&V)

en: dstrAboutDlgThanks
zh: 正體中文語系製作 Refly  <refly@refly.net>，歡迎來信。
    Wink正體中文支援網站 http://refly.net/wink/ 
    感謝製作範例教學檔案的 Bent Moller Madsen，以及所有的測試人員。
    Wink 是使用 wxWidgets 以及 Antigrain 製作完成的。

en: dstrCBIText1
zh: 填入顏色(&F)

en: dstrCBIText2
zh: 頁面大小(&D)

en: dstrCBIText3
zh: 填充用的顏色(&C)

en: dstrCBIText4
zh: 開啟圖片(&L)

en: dstrCCADText1
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: dstrCCADText2
zh: 新增(&N)

en: dstrCCADText3
zh: 複製(&C)

en: dstrCCADText4
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: dstrCCADText6
zh: 預設值:

en: dstrCCDText1
zh: 標準滑鼠游標(&S)

en: dstrCCDText2
zh: 使用者自訂定義滑鼠游標(&U)

en: dstrCCDText3
zh: 匯出(&E)...

en: dstrCCDText4
zh: 輸入(&I)...

en: dstrCCDText5
zh: 複製(&C)

en: dstrCCDText6
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: dstrCFCBDText1
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: dstrCFCBDText2
zh: 新增(&N)

en: dstrCFCBDText3
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: dstrCFPDText1
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: dstrCFPDText2
zh: 新增(&N)

en: dstrCFPDText3
zh: 複製(&C)

en: dstrCFPDText4
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: dstrCNPDText1
zh: 選擇建立方法

en: dstrCNPDText2
zh: Windows標準&16色

en: dstrCNPDText3
zh: 網頁標準的&216顏色

en: dstrCNPDText4
zh: 最佳化&O

en: dstrCNPDText5
zh: 調色盤顏色數目(&N)

en: dstrCNPDText6
zh: 目前頁面(&C)

en: dstrCNPDText7
zh: 所有頁面(&A)

en: dstrCNPDText8
zh: 計算

en: dstrCNPDText9
zh: 程式最佳化&H

en: dstrCPText1
zh: 現在正在為Wink專案擷取畫面中，您可以最小化這個視窗，
    切換到您要擷取的程式，在操作程式時擷取，按下面的 結束
    按鈕完成擷取，您可使用的控制熱鍵為：

en: dstrCPText2
zh: 擷取一張畫面：

en: dstrCPText3
zh: 開始/結束定時擷取：

en: dstrCPText4
zh: 已擷取張數：

en: dstrCPText5
zh: 開始/結束鍵盤滑鼠擷取：

en: dstrCTDText1
zh: 範本檔案:

en: dstrCTDText2
zh: 選擇要預覽的檔案...

en: dstrCapture
zh: 新專案建立精靈 - 第二步/共兩步

en: dstrChooseBackgroundImage
zh: 選擇背景圖片

en: dstrChooseCallout
zh: 選擇文字方塊形狀

en: dstrChooseCursor
zh: 選擇滑鼠游標

en: dstrChooseFile
zh: 選擇檔案

en: dstrChooseFlashControlBar
zh: 選擇播放控制列

en: dstrChooseFlashPreloader
zh: 選擇下載進度列

en: dstrChooseGotoFrame
zh: 選擇目標頁面

en: dstrChooseTemplateItems
zh: 選擇要使用的範本專案(&T)

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText1
zh: 背景圖片

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText10
zh: 跳頁按鈕的位置

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText11
zh: 上一張 按鈕的圖形

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText12
zh: 下一張 按鈕的圖型

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText13
zh: 跳頁按鈕的圖案

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText14
zh: 頁面播放速度設定

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText15
zh: 調色盤設定

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText16
zh: 滑鼠移動設定

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText2
zh: 要放置擷取畫面的位置

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText3
zh: 使用標題

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText4
zh: 標題字型與格式

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText5
zh: 標題位置

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText6
zh: 文字方塊

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText7
zh: 文字方塊的字型及格式

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText8
zh: 上一張 按鈕的位置

en: dstrChooseTemplateItemsText9
zh: 下一張 按鈕的位置

en: dstrChooseTemplateToApply
zh: 選擇要使用的範本

en: dstrCreateNewPalette
zh: 建立新的調色盤

en: dstrCropFrames
zh: 裁切頁面

en: dstrCropFramesText1
zh: 頁面大小

en: dstrCropFramesText2
zh: 裁切為

en: dstrEAHDText1
zh: 另存為(&S)...

en: dstrEAHDText2
zh: 圖片檔案格式(&F)

en: dstrEAHDText3
zh: 注意:

en: dstrEAHDText4
zh: 如果需要在網頁中觀看，請選擇BMP，JPG或PNG格式

en: dstrEAPSDText1
zh: 另存為(&S)...

en: dstrEAPSDText2
zh: 選擇紙張大小(&C)

en: dstrEAPSDText3
zh: 橫式&L

en: dstrEAPSDText4
zh: 包含按鈕圖片(&I)

en: dstrEAPSDText5
zh: 頁面符合圖形尺寸(&F)

en: dstrEDCText1
zh: 線寬(&W)

en: dstrEDCText10
zh: 封閉的(&L)

en: dstrEDCText11
zh: 文字的顏色(&T)

en: dstrEDCText12
zh: 使用的線條(&H)

en: dstrEDCText13
zh: 自動縮放(&Z)

en: dstrEDCText2
zh: 線的顏色(&C)

en: dstrEDCText3
zh: 線條的屬性

en: dstrEDCText4
zh: 使用漸進色填充(&G)

en: dstrEDCText5
zh: 填充顏色(&F)

en: dstrEDCText6
zh: 起始顏色(&S)

en: dstrEDCText7
zh: 結束顏色(&E)

en: dstrEDCText8
zh: 漸進色的方向(&D)

en: dstrEFCBDText1
zh: 一般狀況

en: dstrEFCBDText10
zh: 進度列

en: dstrEFCBDText11
zh: 左邊關閉

en: dstrEFCBDText12
zh: 右邊關閉

en: dstrEFCBDText13
zh: 拖曳

en: dstrEFCBDText14
zh: 進度列圖案

en: dstrEFCBDText15
zh: 圖案跟隨填充

en: dstrEFCBDText2
zh: 滑鼠移過時

en: dstrEFCBDText3
zh: 滑鼠按下時

en: dstrEFCBDText4
zh: 選擇模式

en: dstrEFCBDText5
zh: 播放按鈕

en: dstrEFCBDText6
zh: 一般狀況

en: dstrEFCBDText7
zh: 滑鼠移過時

en: dstrEFCBDText8
zh: 滑鼠按下時

en: dstrEFCBDText9
zh: 暫停按鈕

en: dstrEFPDText1
zh: 顯示文字標籤(&T)

en: dstrEFPDText10
zh: 背景圖案(&I)

en: dstrEFPDText11
zh: 背景色(&R)

en: dstrEFPDText2
zh: 文字內容(&S)

en: dstrEFPDText3
zh: 顏色(&C)

en: dstrEFPDText4
zh: 百分比(&P)

en: dstrEFPDText5
zh: 位置(&O)

en: dstrEFPDText6
zh: 顯示進度列(&B)

en: dstrEFPDText7
zh: 連續(&M)

en: dstrEFPDText8
zh: 外框(&O)

en: dstrEFPDText9
zh: 字型(&F)

en: dstrEPDText1
zh: 調色盤顏色數目(&N):

en: dstrEPDText2
zh: 開新檔案(&C)

en: dstrEPDText3
zh: 開啟舊檔(&L)

en: dstrEPDText4
zh: 儲存(&S)

en: dstrEditCallout
zh: 編輯文字方塊形狀

en: dstrEditFlashControlBar
zh: 編輯播放控制列

en: dstrEditFlashPreloader
zh: 編輯下載進度列

en: dstrEditPalette
zh: 編輯調色盤

en: dstrExportAsHtml
zh: HTML匯出選項

en: dstrExportAsPdf
zh: PDF匯出選項

en: dstrExportAsPostScript
zh: PostScript匯出選項

en: dstrFNCapFramesType1
zh: 頁/秒

en: dstrFNCapFramesType2
zh: 頁/分鐘

en: dstrFNCapFramesType3
zh: 頁/小時

en: dstrFNCapType1
zh: 整個螢幕

en: dstrFNCapType10
zh: 400 x 300矩形框

en: dstrFNCapType2
zh: 視窗

en: dstrFNCapType3
zh: 自行定義的區域(矩形)

en: dstrFNCapType4
zh: 800 x 600矩形框

en: dstrFNCapType5
zh: 740 x 520矩形框

en: dstrFNCapType6
zh: 640 x 480矩形框

en: dstrFNCapType7
zh: 600 x 450矩形框

en: dstrFNCapType8
zh: 600 x 400矩形框

en: dstrFNCapType9
zh: 512 x 384矩形框

en: dstrFNText1
zh: 大小 :

en: dstrFNText10
zh: 按下滑鼠

en: dstrFNText11
zh: 按下鍵盤

en: dstrFNText2
zh: 開始擷取畫面(&C)

en: dstrFNText3
zh: 擷取區域(&E):

en: dstrFNText4
zh: 選擇(&O)

en: dstrFNText5
zh: 隱藏Wink主程式(&H)

en: dstrFNText7
zh: 定時擷取的速度(&R)

en: dstrFNText8
zh: 目前滑鼠的位置:

en: dstrFNText9
zh: 使用鍵盤滑鼠擷取：

en: dstrFileNew
zh: 建立新專案精靈 - 第一步/共兩步

en: dstrHKText1
zh: 請按您需要的按鍵組合

en: dstrHelpAbout
zh: 關於Wink

en: dstrHotkey
zh: 選擇熱鍵

en: dstrIDCIKText1
zh: 新增(&A)

en: dstrIDCIKText2
zh: 刪除(&R)

en: dstrIDCIKText3
zh: 自動忽略Alt，Control，Shift和Win等按鍵

en: dstrInputDrivenCaptureIgnoreKeys
zh: 忽略這些按鍵

en: dstrInsertFrames
zh: 插入頁面

en: dstrInsertFramesText1
zh: 要插入頁面的數目(&N)

en: dstrInsertFramesText2
zh: 方式

en: dstrInsertFramesText3
zh: 頁面大小

en: dstrInsertFramesText4
zh: 從目前頁面複製(&C)

en: dstrInsertFramesText5
zh: 插入空白頁(&L)

en: dstrInsertFramesText6
zh: 您的專案是空的，新插入的頁面將使用上面輸入的大小

en: dstrInsertFramesText7
zh: 位置

en: dstrInsertFramesText8
zh: 目前頁面之前(&B)

en: dstrInsertFramesText9
zh: 目前頁面之後(&A)

en: dstrLicenseText
zh: This software is provided as-is, without any expressed or implied warranty. In no event will the author be held liable for any consequences/damages arising from the use of this software.
    
    This program and the accompanied DLLs/plugins are FREEWARE.  You can use it for personal, business, educational or any other need of yours, subject to the following restrictions:
    
    1. You may re-distribute this program as part of any free software suite/package after informing the author. If you want to re-distribute this program as part of a commercial suite you can do so only after getting the written consent of the author. ('free' here means no charge for the software, except may be a nominal charge for the media used and no charge if hosted for download on the internet)
    
    2. This notice may not be removed or altered from any distribution.
    
    3. No form of decompilation / reverse engineering / disassembling parts or whole of the software may be done.
    
    4. You may not misrepresent the origin of the software/artwork. If you are distributing the package/portions of the package, the files must be clearly indicated that they are part of DebugMode Wink software.

en: dstrPDText1
zh: 費時:

en: dstrPDText2
zh: 預計剩餘時間:

en: dstrPDText3
zh: 正在計算...

en: dstrPFDText1
zh: 啟動時自動載入上次的專案檔案(&L)

en: dstrPFDText10
zh: 在縮圖中顯示每頁圖案(&F)

en: dstrPFDText11
zh: 編譯前自動存檔(&V)

en: dstrPFDText12
zh: 在匯出的flash中加入播放控制列(&C)

en: dstrPFDText13
zh: 依鍵盤滑鼠動作擷取(&I)

en: dstrPFDText14
zh: 畫面擷取時使用快速壓縮(&P)

en: dstrPFDText15
zh: 可以同時執行多個wi&nk

en: dstrPFDText16
zh: 鍵盤滑鼠擷取模式下要忽略的按鍵

en: dstrPFDText17
zh: 選擇按鍵(&K)

en: dstrPFDText2
zh: 縮圖大小（單位：像素）(&i)

en: dstrPFDText3
zh: 更改熱鍵

en: dstrPFDText4
zh: 擷取單張畫面(&S)

en: dstrPFDText5
zh: 定時擷取畫面(&T)

en: dstrPFDText6
zh: 每次擷取畫面成功後播放的回饋音效(&A)

en: dstrPFDText7
zh: 外部&HTML瀏覽器的路徑（不指定則使用系統預設瀏覽器）

en: dstrPFDText8
zh: 在匯出的flash中加入下載進度列(&R)

en: dstrPFDText9
zh: 選擇(&O)

en: dstrPSDOutputFileTypes1
zh: Flash(*.swf)

en: dstrPSDOutputFileTypes2
zh: Windows可執行檔(*.exe)

en: dstrPSDText1
zh: 匯出檔案名(&N)

en: dstrPSDText2
zh: 匯出檔案類型(&T)

en: dstrPSDText3
zh: 頁面播放速度(&R)

en: dstrPSDText4
zh: 滑鼠移動速度(&C)

en: dstrPSDText5
zh: 快

en: dstrPSDText6
zh: 慢

en: dstrPSDText7
zh: 使用調色盤，減小檔案大小(&U)

en: dstrPreferences
zh: 參數設定

en: dstrProgressDialog
zh: 正在計算...

en: dstrProjectInfo
zh: 專案資訊

en: dstrProjectInfoText1
zh: 專案檔案名稱:

en: dstrProjectInfoText2
zh: 檔案夾名稱:

en: dstrProjectInfoText3
zh: 背景大小:

en: dstrProjectInfoText4
zh: 頁面大小:

en: dstrProjectInfoText5
zh: 使用調色盤:

en: dstrProjectInfoText6
zh: 頁數:

en: dstrProjectSettings
zh: 專案設定

en: dstrRFText1
zh: 全部顯示(&S)

en: dstrRFText2
zh: 頁面大小

en: dstrRFText3
zh: 所有物件(&A)

en: dstrRFText4
zh: 只有頁面圖案以及滑鼠(&N)

en: dstrRFText5
zh: 按百分比縮放(&P)

en: dstrRFText6
zh: 縮放到(&S)

en: dstrRFText7
zh: 只有頁面圖案(&F)

en: dstrRFText8
zh: 縮放？

en: dstrResizeFrames
zh: 縮放頁面

en: dstrSAEText
zh: 移動頁面上的所有物件（背景圖案不會被移動）：

en: dstrShiftAllElements
zh: 移動所有的物件

en: dstrTemplateItems
zh: 範本專案(&T)

en: midTextAlignCenter
zh: 置中對齊(&C)

en: midTextAlignJustify
zh: 分散對齊(&J)

en: midTextAlignLeft
zh: 靠左對齊(&L)

en: midTextAlignRight
zh: 靠右對齊(&R)

en: mstrCalloutEditorHSCreatePoint
zh: 添加新折點(&C)

en: mstrCalloutEditorHSDeletePoint
zh: 刪除折點(&D)

en: mstrCapCancelCapture
zh: 取消擷取(&C)

en: mstrCapCaptureNow
zh: 擷取

en: mstrCapFinishCapture
zh: 結束擷取(&F)

en: mstrCapMinimizeWindowToTray
zh: 縮小到通知區域(&M)

en: mstrCapRestoreWindow
zh: 開啟擷取視窗(&R)

en: mstrCapture
zh: 擷取

en: mstrEdit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: mstrEditCopy
zh: 複製(&C)

en: mstrEditCopyMerged
zh: 合併複製(&M)

en: mstrEditCut
zh: 剪下(&T)

en: mstrEditDelete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: mstrEditPaste
zh: 貼上(&P)

en: mstrEditSelectAll
zh: 全選(&S)

en: mstrFile
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: mstrFileChooseLanguage
zh: 選擇語言(&L)

en: mstrFileClose
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: mstrFileExit
zh: 關閉Wink(&X)

en: mstrFileExportAsHtml
zh: 匯出為HTML(&H)

en: mstrFileExportAsPdf
zh: 匯出為PDF(&D)

en: mstrFileExportAsPostScript
zh: 匯出為PostScript(&P)

en: mstrFileNew
zh: 開新專案(&N)

en: mstrFileOpen
zh: 開啟專案(&O)

en: mstrFilePreferences
zh: 偏好設定(&F)

en: mstrFileSave
zh: 儲存專案(&S)

en: mstrFileSaveAs
zh: 另存為(&A)...

en: mstrFileSaveCompressed
zh: 壓縮存檔(&M)

en: mstrFileSaveProjectTemplate
zh: 儲存專案範本(&T)

en: mstrHelp
zh: 說明(&H)

en: mstrHelpAbout
zh: 關於(&A)...

en: mstrHelpTutorial1
zh: 觀看Wink教學&1

en: mstrHelpTutorial2
zh: 觀看Wink教學&2

en: mstrHelpUserguide
zh: 使用說明(&U)

en: mstrImage
zh: 頁面(&I)

en: mstrImageChooseCallout
zh: 提示方塊設定(&L)

en: mstrImageChooseCursor
zh: 滑鼠游標設定(&R)

en: mstrImageChooseGoto1Frame
zh: 設定 跳頁按鈕&1 的目的地

en: mstrImageChooseGoto2Frame
zh: 設定 跳頁按鈕&2 的目的地

en: mstrImageChooseTextFont
zh: 文字字型設定(&F)

en: mstrImageCropFrames
zh: 刪除頁面(&C)

en: mstrImageEditText
zh: 編輯文字(&E)

en: mstrImageEditTitle
zh: 編輯標題(&T)

en: mstrImageInsertFrames
zh: 插入頁面(&I)

en: mstrImageShiftAllElements
zh: 移動所有的物件(&S)

en: mstrLanguageChineseSimplified
zh: 簡體中文

en: mstrLanguageChineseTraditional
zh: 正體中文

en: mstrLanguageDanish
zh: 丹麥語

en: mstrLanguageEnglish
zh: 英語

en: mstrLanguageFrench
zh: 法語

en: mstrLanguageGerman
zh: 德語

en: mstrLanguageItalian
zh: 義大利語

en: mstrProject
zh: 專案(&P)

en: mstrProjectApplyTemplate
zh: 使用範本(&A)

en: mstrProjectChooseBackgroundImage
zh: 選擇背景圖片(&B)

en: mstrProjectChooseGoto1Image
zh: 設定 跳頁按鈕&1 的圖片

en: mstrProjectChooseGoto2Image
zh: 設定 跳頁按鈕&2 的圖片

en: mstrProjectChooseNextButtonImage
zh: 設定 上一頁 按鈕的圖片(&N)

en: mstrProjectChoosePreviousButtonImage
zh: 設定 下一頁 按鈕的圖片(&P)

en: mstrProjectChooseTitleFont
zh: 選擇標題的字型(&F)

en: mstrProjectEditPalette
zh: 編輯調色盤(&P)

en: mstrProjectExportText
zh: 將文字匯出到檔案

en: mstrProjectImportText
zh: 從檔案匯入文字

en: mstrProjectInformation
zh: 專案資訊(&I)

en: mstrProjectRender
zh: 編譯(&R)

en: mstrProjectResizeFrames
zh: 縮放頁面(&E)

en: mstrProjectSettings
zh: 專案設定(&S)

en: mstrProjectViewRenderedOutput
zh: 檢視編譯結果(&V)

en: mstrRecentProjects
zh: 最近的專案(&R)

en: mstrTextAlign
zh: 文字對齊方式

en: mstrTextAlignCenter
zh: 置中對齊(&C)

en: mstrTextAlignJustify
zh: 分散對齊(&J)

en: mstrTextAlignLeft
zh: 向左對齊(&L)

en: mstrTextAlignRight
zh: 向右對齊(&R)

en: mstrThumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: mstrTray
zh: 系統列

en: mstrView
zh: 檢視(&V)

en: mstrViewCurrentFrame
zh: 顯示目前頁面(&C)

en: mstrViewFirstFrame
zh: 顯示第一頁(&F)

en: mstrViewLastFrame
zh: 顯示最後一頁(&L)

en: mstrViewNextFrame
zh: 顯示下一頁(&N)

en: mstrViewPreviousFrame
zh: 顯示上一頁(&V)

en: mstrViewPropsbar
zh: 屬性列(&P)

en: mstrViewPropsbarAdvanced
zh: 進階編輯模式(&A)

en: mstrViewPropsbarSimple
zh: 簡易編輯模式(&S)

en: mstrViewPropsbarToggle
zh: 顯示/隱藏屬性列(&T)

en: mstrViewStatusbar
zh: 狀態列(&S)

en: mstrViewThumbnailsOnly
zh: 只顯示縮圖(&H)

en: mstrViewToolbar
zh: 工具列(&T)

en: mstrWindow
zh: 視窗(&W)

en: strAllFiles
zh: 所有檔案

en: strAllFilesFilter
zh: 所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strAllSupportedFormats
zh: 所有支援的格式

en: strBackgroundTooSmall
zh: 背景的尺寸必須比實際頁面大小還要大
    
    請輸入更大的背景尺寸，或者選擇更大的背景圖片

en: strBrowse
zh: 瀏覽(&B)

en: strCancel
zh: 取消

en: strCannotCreateFile
zh: 無法建立匯出檔案

en: strCannotCreateTempFile
zh: 無法建立臨時檔案

en: strCannotDeleteFile
zh: 不能刪除檔案，請檢查是否是唯讀屬性

en: strCannotDragAndDropBetweenInstances
zh: 您無法在多個Wink程序之間進行拖曳，請使用複製/貼上功能

en: strCannotLoadFlashControlBar
zh: 無法開啟播放控制列

en: strCannotLoadFlashPreloader
zh: 無法開啟下載進度列

en: strCannotOpenInputFile
zh: 無法載入檔案

en: strCannotRegisterHotkey
zh: 無法使用熱鍵，請使用通知區域的圖示選單進行擷取

en: strCannotSaveCaptureFrame
zh: 儲存擷取頁面時發生錯誤

en: strCantSetTimer
zh: 不能為指定的解析度建立計時器

en: strCapConfAudioFilesFilter
zh: WAV檔案(*.wav)|*.wav|所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strCapturing
zh: 正在擷取

en: strChooseImageFileToLoad
zh: 選擇要開啟的圖片...

en: strChooseImageFileToSave
zh: 選擇要儲存的圖片...

en: strComputingPalette
zh: 正在計算調色盤...

en: strConfirmCaptureCancel
zh: 確定取消擷取嗎？所有已擷取的畫面將會被清除！

en: strConfirmDeleteCallout
zh: 確認刪除這個文字方塊類型？儲存文字方塊類型的檔案也將被刪除！

en: strConfirmDeleteFlashControlBar
zh: 確認刪除這個播放控制列？播放控制列的檔案也將被刪除（使用的圖案不會被刪除）！

en: strConfirmDeleteFlashPreloader
zh: 確認刪除這個下載進度列？下載進度列的檔案也將被刪除！

en: strCorruptProject
zh: 檔案損壞，無法開啟

en: strCropping
zh: 裁切...

en: strCurAppStarting
zh: 在背景作業

en: strCurArrow
zh: 標準選擇

en: strCurCross
zh: 選擇精確度

en: strCurHand
zh: 選擇連線

en: strCurHelp
zh: 說明選擇

en: strCurIBeam
zh: 選擇文字

en: strCurNo
zh: 無法使用

en: strCurSizeAll
zh: 移動

en: strCurSizeNESW
zh: 對角線調整2

en: strCurSizeNS
zh: 調整垂直大小

en: strCurSizeNWSE
zh: 對角線調整1

en: strCurSizeWE
zh: 調整水平大小

en: strCurUpArrow
zh: 其他選擇

en: strCurWait
zh: 忙碌中

en: strCurrentCursor
zh: 目前滑鼠游標

en: strCurve
zh: 曲線

en: strDelete
zh: 刪除

en: strErrorInsertFrames
zh: 無法插入新的頁面

en: strErrorSavingProject
zh: 儲存專案時發生錯誤，請空出磁碟空間之後再重試

en: strExportingAsHtml
zh: 匯出為HTML...

en: strExportingAsPdf
zh: 匯出為PDF...

en: strExportingAsPostScript
zh: 匯出為PostScript...

en: strFinish
zh: 結束(&F)

en: strFinishingCapture
zh: 正在完成畫面擷取...

en: strFlashPreloaderLoading
zh: 讀取

en: strFrames
zh: 頁

en: strHtmlFilesFilter
zh: HTML檔案(*.htm;*.html)|*.htm;*.html|所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strImportTextNumFramesDontMatch
zh: 輸入檔案包含的頁數與目前專案不一致

en: strImportTextSyntaxError
zh: 輸入檔案的第%d行有錯誤

en: strInitializingThumbnails
zh: 產生縮圖中...

en: strInvalidCropRect
zh: 輸入的裁切範圍超過了允許範圍，請使用小於目前頁面大小的數值進行裁切

en: strInvalidProject
zh: 這不是Wink專案

en: strLegacyItems
zh: < 舊版本使用的專案 >

en: strLoadFile
zh: 開啟檔案...

en: strLoadProjectTemplatePrompt
zh: 選擇要使用的範本檔案...

en: strLoadingCompressedProject
zh: 正在載入壓縮的專案檔案...

en: strModify
zh: 修改(&M)

en: strMultipleCallouts
zh: <多種文字方塊形狀>

en: strMultipleFonts
zh: <多種字型>

en: strNameForNewCalloutPrompt
zh: 輸入新文字方塊形狀的名字（使用'.'可以輸入整個目錄）

en: strNameForNewCursorPrompt
zh: 輸入新增滑鼠游標的名稱

en: strNameForNewFlashControlBarPrompt
zh: 輸入新播放控制列的名稱

en: strNameForNewFlashPreloaderPrompt
zh: 輸入新下載進度列的名字

en: strNeedOutputFileName
zh: 請設置匯出檔案名稱之後再重試

en: strNeedToCreatePalette
zh: 首次進行編譯時，需要執行 專案 > 編輯調色盤，為匯出選擇調色盤

en: strNo
zh: 否

en: strNoHtmlViewerConfigured
zh: 請輸入HTML瀏覽器的的路徑

en: strNoOutputFileRenderPrompt
zh: 這個專案沒有設定要匯出的檔案，現在編譯嗎？

en: strOk
zh: 確定

en: strOpenAnotherDocumentInstancePrompt
zh: Wink已經開啟了這個檔案，您需要在另一個視窗中再次開啟嗎？

en: strOpenUserguideYourself1
zh: 使用說明在

en: strOpenUserguideYourself2
zh: 請使用PDF瀏覽器觀看

en: strPaletteFilesFilter
zh: 調色盤檔案(*.pal)|*.pal|所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strPdfFilesFilter
zh: PDF檔案(*.pdf)|*.pdf|所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strPixels
zh: 像素

en: strPolygon
zh: 破折線

en: strPolyline
zh: 破折線

en: strPostScriptFilesFilter
zh: PostScript檔案(*.ps)|*.txt|所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strPreview
zh: 預覽

en: strProjectExportTextTitle
zh: 選擇匯出的檔案...

en: strProjectImportTextTitle
zh: 選擇輸入的檔案...

en: strPropsBarCommonProps
zh: 所有頁面的共同屬性

en: strPropsBarMultipleFramesTitle
zh: 多個頁面的屬性

en: strPropsBarSingleFrameTitle
zh: 第%d頁的屬性

en: strPropsBarText1
zh: 標題

en: strPropsBarText10
zh: 文字方塊

en: strPropsBarText11
zh: 文字方塊形狀:

en: strPropsBarText12
zh: 字型:

en: strPropsBarText14
zh: 背景

en: strPropsBarText15
zh: 頁面位置

en: strPropsBarText16
zh: 頁面標題

en: strPropsBarText17
zh: 圖形

en: strPropsBarText2
zh: 在目前頁面停留：

en: strPropsBarText3
zh: 毫秒

en: strPropsBarText4
zh: 位置

en: strPropsBarText5
zh: 滑鼠

en: strPropsBarText6
zh: 上一頁 按鈕

en: strPropsBarText7
zh: 下一頁 按鈕

en: strPropsBarText8
zh: 跳頁按鈕1

en: strPropsBarText9
zh: 跳頁按鈕2

en: strRedo
zh: 重複

en: strRemoveBackgroundPrompt
zh: 這個動作將會移除背景圖案，如果以後要加入背景，必須重新選擇圖形，是否繼續？

en: strRendering
zh: 編譯...

en: strResizingFrames
zh: 正在縮放...

en: strRestartToApplyChanges
zh: 請重新啟動Wink，才能使用您新選擇的語言

en: strSaveAs
zh: 另存為...

en: strSaveFile
zh: 儲存檔案...

en: strSaveProjectTemplatePrompt
zh: 將範本另存為...

en: strSavingCompressedProject
zh: 正在壓縮儲存專案檔案中...

en: strStockCursorName1
zh: 箭頭

en: strStockCursorName10
zh: 鉛筆

en: strStockCursorName11
zh: 左箭頭

en: strStockCursorName12
zh: 右箭頭

en: strStockCursorName13
zh: 問號箭頭

en: strStockCursorName14
zh: 對角調整2

en: strStockCursorName15
zh: 調整垂直大小

en: strStockCursorName16
zh: 對角調整1

en: strStockCursorName17
zh: 調整水平大小

en: strStockCursorName18
zh: 調整大小

en: strStockCursorName19
zh: 等待

en: strStockCursorName2
zh: 右向箭頭

en: strStockCursorName20
zh: 表

en: strStockCursorName21
zh: 等待箭頭

en: strStockCursorName3
zh: 牛眼

en: strStockCursorName4
zh: 瞄准線

en: strStockCursorName5
zh: 手指

en: strStockCursorName6
zh: 文字選擇

en: strStockCursorName7
zh: 放大鏡

en: strStockCursorName8
zh: 無法使用

en: strStockCursorName9
zh: 筆刷

en: strTextField
zh: 文字輸入框

en: strTextFilesFilter
zh: 純文字檔案(*.txt)|*.txt|所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strUnableToLoadFile
zh: 無法開啟檔案

en: strUnableToSaveFile
zh: 不能儲存檔案

en: strUndo
zh: 復原

en: strUnknownFileFormat
zh: 未知的檔案格式

en: strVerifyChangeNumPaletteEntries
zh: 確定要使用%d種顏色？

en: strWinkCapture
zh: Wink 畫面擷取

en: strWinkProjects
zh: Wink專案

en: strWinkProjects (*.wnk)
zh: Wink專案(*.wnk)

en: strWinkTemplateFileExt
zh: wtp

en: strWinkTemplateFilter
zh: Wink範本(*.wtp)|*.wtp|所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: strYes
zh: 是

en: strYourTextWillComeHere
zh: 請在此輸入文字...

en: strYourTitleWillComeHere
zh: 請在此輸入本頁的標題...

en: tstrChoose
zh: 選擇

en: tstrChooseFont
zh: 選擇字型

en: tstrChooseTextAlign
zh: 選擇文字對齊方式

en: tstrEDCCurve
zh: 曲線(C)

en: tstrEDCEllipse
zh: 橢圓(L)

en: tstrEDCPolyline
zh: 破折線(P)

en: tstrEDCRectangle
zh: 矩形(R)

en: tstrEditCopy
zh: 複製

en: tstrEditCut
zh: 剪下

en: tstrEditDelete
zh: 刪除

en: tstrEditPaste
zh: 貼上

en: tstrEditShape
zh: 編輯線條(E)

en: tstrFileNew
zh: 開新專案

en: tstrFileOpen
zh: 開啟專案

en: tstrFilePreferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: tstrFileSave
zh: 儲存專案

en: tstrFlip
zh: 翻轉

en: tstrHelpAbout
zh: 關於Wink

en: tstrImageChooseCallout
zh: 選擇文字方塊的形狀

en: tstrImageEditCalloutText
zh: 編輯文字方塊的文字

en: tstrMirror
zh: 鏡像

en: tstrProjectChooseBackgroundImage
zh: 選擇背景圖片

en: tstrProjectChooseGoto1Image
zh: 選擇 跳頁按鈕1 的圖案

en: tstrProjectChooseGoto2Image
zh: 選擇 跳頁按鈕2 的圖案

en: tstrProjectChooseNextButtonImage
zh: 選擇 上一頁 按鈕的圖案

en: tstrProjectChoosePrevButtonImage
zh: 選擇 下一頁 按鈕的圖案

en: tstrProjectEditPalette
zh: 編輯調色盤

en: tstrProjectRender
zh: 編譯

en: tstrProjectSettings
zh: 專案設定

en: tstrProjectViewRenderedOutput
zh: 觀看編譯結果

en: tstrRotateLeft90
zh: 左轉90度

en: tstrRotateRight90
zh: 右轉90度

en: tstrTransformShape
zh: 移動線條(T)

en: tstrViewCurrentFrame
zh: 目前頁面(Ctrl+J)

en: tstrViewFirstFrame
zh: 第一頁

en: tstrViewLastFrame
zh: 最後一頁

en: tstrViewNextFrame
zh: 下一頁

en: tstrViewPreviousFrame
zh: 上一頁

en: tstrZoomIn
zh: 放大

en: tstrZoomOut
zh: 縮小
